Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Finally ordered chair

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Talking Finally ordered chair

Finally got sick of waiting for Medicaid to deny my chair, so I ordered it last night!
    TiLite ZRA 17x17, every titanium part available, carbon fiber side guards, and spinergy LXs with push black hand rims already on the way. Now I just have to order my matrix elite 12 inch back and get my ride designs cushion made once the chair arrives.
    I'm friggin pumped to say the least! I hope I'm not disappointed, but I'm expecting a huge difference from the quickie2 with 1 inch of dump that I've been running for the last six months.
    "All of us are all too stuck strapped to a chair watching our lives blow up..."

Wow! Congrats!
    Pics when you get it please?

(when is it due?)
    nikki
    T6 complete since Oct, 2001
    TiLite ZRa, Spinergy LX 24", Shox Firm tires, 3" volcanic glare rollerblade wheels for casters

GOOD STUFF. it will make your life much easier
    Bike-on.com rep
    John@bike-on.com
    c4/5 inc funtioning c6. 28 yrs post.
    sponsored handcycle racer

Quote Originally Posted by jbinny
    Finally got sick of waiting for Medicaid to deny my chair, so I ordered it last night!
    TiLite ZRA 17x17, every titanium part available, carbon fiber side guards, and spinergy LXs with push black hand rims already on the way. Now I just have to order my matrix elite 12 inch back and get my ride designs cushion made once the chair arrives.
    I'm friggin pumped to say the least! I hope I'm not disappointed, but I'm expecting a huge difference from the quickie2 with 1 inch of dump that I've been running for the last six months.
    Awesome! Definitely post some pics...you basically described my next new chair...so I want to see how it looks put together!
    "Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot nothing's going to get better. It's not." - Dr. Seuss