Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Work from home

Work from home

Has anybody tried some of those things like answering surveys from home to get paid? Have you had any luck?

Yes, I have. None of them pay anything just enter you in a drawing which I never win.

Dave

Wanna work at home? Try this.

_____
    Learn from the mistakes of others, you won't live long enough to make all of them yourself.

Hey, I got my PhD from that school!

I have the degree I need and now I have to marriage it with the "bleeding edge" of technology. I will let you know in six months if I am successful.

PN

be wary , most if not all are scams to separate you from your money. make money for the people selling you the info o getting your financial information so they can open accounts in your name and steal your id.
    except jimnms of course.. hopefully that's approved for reimbursement by somebody!

be wary a lot of previously high paying jobs in the USA have been farmed out via the internet overseas. they do it now with radiologist and engineers, they can pay them 25% of the going rate here. so caution is in order with this type of stuff, why would they pay you $100 a day to work at home via the internet when they could get the same work for $10 a day where the cost of living and average wage is much cheaper. ebay and dell out sourced their support overseas, to save money

I think your best t bet would be to try and find work with a big corporation, that you could do at home or get a skill that enable you to start your own home based business.

Originally posted by jimnms:

Wanna work at home? Try http://www.adultwebmasterschool.com/.
    Hi:

Pardon my ignorance. Is this Adult Webmaster stuff legit? Or you are joking? You probably joking, but I just want your confirmation. Please shed some light.

Thanks.