Emergency Management and Preparedness-Inclusion of Persons with Disabilities

Announcing a New Webinar -
"
ADA National Network Learning Session: Feeling Safe, Being Safe Going Forward"

February 14th, 2019

Webinars begin at 2.30pm EST/1.30pm CST/12.30pm MST/11.30am PST/9:30am Hawaii.
Registration: Free on-line at http://www.adapresentations.org/registration.php
Registration closes at midnight, February 13th, 2019.

https://mailchi.mp/adapacific/on9mu7...8vZot2tQRqLMYQ

(KLD)