Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: SiCare ECU - help requested

  1. #1
    Senior Member alan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Baltimore, MD
    Posts
    6,717

    SiCare ECU - help requested

    I recently purchased a used SiCare environmental control unit (used is only way I could ever afford an ECU), but I really don't know how to get it set up. Is anyone using one? If so, I'd greatly appreciate any tips.

    Thanks,
    Alan

    Proofread carefully to see if you any words out.

  2. #2
    Alan, we always have the local ECU vendor set up the ECU. You would have to pay them.

    (KLD)

  3. #3
    Senior Member alan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Baltimore, MD
    Posts
    6,717
    Thank you.
    Alan

    Proofread carefully to see if you any words out.

Similar Threads

  1. i'm building....your help is requested.
    By DA in forum Computers
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 10-28-2008, 11:28 AM
  2. Information-SPC-requested
    By ammu in forum Care
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-10-2005, 10:51 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •