Thread: The Repair Stem Cells Institute Announces Its Special ?Double Benefits for SCI....

The Repair Stem Cells Institute Announces Its Special ?Double Benefits for SCI....

Hello All,

This is my first time posting on this site. Does anyone know any other information about this article posted on the "Spinal Cord Injury Zone" website? Can this be a real treatment being offered in the U.S.A. soon for SCI? Has anyone else read this article? Any information would be appreciated. Thanks!

"The Repair Stem Cells Institute Announces Its Special " Double Benefits for SCI" Stem Cells Treatment Program to Benefit Spinal Cord Injury Patients".

http://www.spinalcordinjuryzone.com/...nts#more-12454

-Camacho
    Last edited by ccamacho; 04-01-2014 at 02:30 PM. Reason: none

At the bottom
    http://www.repairstemcells.org/Stem-...-Improves.aspx

ADULT STEM CELLS- NOT AVAILABLE IN THE USA

Only in costa rica....

But in the PR: An RSCI Spinal Cord Injury patient, Graham Faught, who received treatment in 2013 at the Florida treatment clinic,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JaUUmHpL9qk

Weird...
    Last edited by DupeNet; 04-01-2014 at 04:44 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by DupeNet View Post
    At the bottom
    http://www.repairstemcells.org/Stem-...-Improves.aspx

ADULT STEM CELLS- NOT AVAILABLE IN THE USA

Only in costa rica....

But in the PR: An RSCI Spinal Cord Injury patient, Graham Faught, who received treatment in 2013 at the Florida treatment clinic,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JaUUmHpL9qk

Weird...

Exactly!!...This is why i am wondering if its real? Here is a list to there program treatment: Not sure if its all of it though.

Highlights of RSCI?s stem cell treatment for Spinal Cord Injury include:

■ Treatment in the United States. The current treatment is in Florida with three new facilities planned later this spring for the Midwest, Southwest and California.
    ■ Pre-treatment advice and counsel.