Thread: Aero T CAD review

Aero T CAD review

This is my first rigid chair and would appreciate any input from the experts on if everything looks good. I’ve read a lot of threads on here and want to say thank you for all the input. I’m 6’ 3” and weigh 250 lbs. I have low back and SI joint pain that doesn’t allow me to walk very far (not even 50 yards) or stand very long. I can walk around my house but use my chair when I go out. I chose the Aero T for its adjustability. I am going to change the foot width to 14”. I was curios about 24 vs. 25/26 tires. I couldn’t find any threads about this but my search abilities are not very good.

I'm not an expert so I won't offer any thoughts on the CAD. (I also can't make it large enough to be readable, which might be the board misbehaving, IDK.)

The search function doesn't seem to be finding old (pre-update) threads at the moment, at least when I try it, so I'm not surprised you couldn't find much about rear wheel sizes!