Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What are the best condom caths you've had?

Talking What are the best condom caths you've had?

Whats up everyone!

I've been using rochester's ultra flex for the past 5 years I'd say but this last batch was horrid and literally the glu would instantly come off if the glorious urine stream is overflowing a little. I've never had this issue before so it maybe a bad batch but its opened my mind for new suggestions as well.

Basically I'm just looking for really intense glue. I remember back in the day I had some that would literally almost tear my penis a little when taking them off, I'm trying to find those bad boys again but there are so many options.

THanks
    Injured:10-16-04
    C7/C8, T1 incomplete;

For stalkers convenience:
    Blog:
    http://www.ordealsonwheels.com/
    Facebook:
    http://www.facebook.com/#!/coryssanchez
    Progress:
    http://photobucket.com/albums/b290/swooty/
    My drawings:
    http://kanvases.com/sites/corysanchez/home

I use coloplast "freedom clear"......they stick really good....they are silicone...i started with the "freedom" which are latex, but they did not stick nowhere close to the clears...
    - Rolling Thru Life -

Hollister

Hollister inview work well for me.

Freedom clear advantage with the kink resistant nozzle. Call Mentor they'll send a bunch for free.

Bard "Texas" Uro sheath condom. Maybe the Texas was the size lol, I forget. They use a strap around them rather than glue. It ws a matter of creating a suction to seal them and having a strap around them. Washed and reused. I had two ready, one drying and the other umm being used.

Was great as there wasn't any glue so if I happen to get lucky that night, it ws just a matter of pulling it off and a quick rinse of the slong.

x2 on the Freedom Clear.

Had blow off after blow off--- the Freedom sticks well, no skin lost when taking off.