Thread: does anyone else play @pogo.com?

does anyone else play @pogo.com?

I have been playing games at a website called pogo for about ten years now. It has all kinds of free games to play and I really like the selection.

Some are silly and most are just really caveman by todays standards. I like to play poppit and word whomp. There is a daily crossword and all kinds of other games. Try it sometime if you have some time to kill.
    Anything worth doing, is worth doing to excess

I, too, am a long-time Pogo fan! I work on a computer, so it is a nice break when I need to take some "mental rest" time. I have to be careful though as your signature could apply to me with Pogo: "Anything worth doing, is worth doing to excess"

Quote Originally Posted by 47+years View Post
    I, too, am a long-time Pogo fan! I work on a computer, so it is a nice break when I need to take some "mental rest" time. I have to be careful though as your signature could apply to me with Pogo: "Anything worth doing, is worth doing to excess"

Am I going to see you in poppit rehab with me someday?
    Anything worth doing, is worth doing to excess

I used to play Word Whomp, but I'm too slow with sip & puff. It is addicting. Scrabble is my latest craze.

yes, word womp. I found angry birds too somewhere, I like angry birds.

Ayup, I do the crossword nearly every day. I also play scrabble with my girlfriend when I feel like I need a good whipping.