Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Mafia Wars

Talking Mafia Wars

anyone have tips to level up faster in Mafia Wars? (Facebook app)

No but have you tried farm town

Quote Originally Posted by Riaan View Post
    No but have you tried farm town
    Ugh...I hate farm town. Somehow all of the sudden I had a farm...I did not sign up for one or anything...nor do I have time for a farm. Apparently though...lots of people like that application, judging from the number of farm town requests I have received.
    "Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot nothing's going to get better. It's not." - Dr. Seuss

hehe I din try farm town app.

Quote Originally Posted by weimin View Post
    anyone have tips to level up faster in Mafia Wars? (Facebook app)
    Weimin,

I started playing Mafia about a month ago. I ignored it for a long time but a lot of people added me as part of their Mafia families. I became curious why people were so addicted to the game and then became addicted. Because I already had many mafia members (over 430) when I started, it was just a matter of earning money, arming my mafia family to improve my defense so that people could not kill or rob me, doing jobs to get experience points, increasing my energy capacity to do more jobs.

I suggest the following:
    Use "Mafia Favors". This feature sometimes appears when you are on the home page (it replace the window on the middle right that tells you to improve yourself) When it appears, it announces activities of your mafia family that you can "help" them with. You can gain many experience points and some money along the way. Nobody knows how and when it appears. However, when it appears, take advantage of it.